Major League Tributes to Japanese American Baseball - pg5.3

Hall of Famer Frank Robinson, Cy Towata and Kerry Yo Nakagawa before the Oakland A's tribute. Frank is the only ballplayer to win Most Valuable in the American and National Leagues.
To return to the thumbnails page, click the center button below.

First Page Previous Page Parent Page Next Page Last Page